forbot
RUB
Umarta, IP in Meleuz | Online-store Umarta, IP Meleuz (Russia)
Premium Standard

Umarta, IP

+7 (919) 815-54-66
  • Umarta, IP
About enterprise

Umarta, IP

 

 

 

 

 

Umarta, IP-many years is engaged in production of beehive for bees from polyurethane foam (PPU) on absolutely new technology. If you are interested in where to buy PPU hives, please contact us. The website presents an extensive range of products, including:

hives;

special equipment for apieces;

the equipment for beekeeping;

honey.

Each beekeeper knows that in order to achieve maximum results in the breeding of honey bees, it is necessary to provide them with suitable housing. A good hive must meet several requirements: 

to protect the bee colony from the elements;

have sufficient thermal conductivity;

be simple in design and modification;

do not require special care.

Polyurethane foam hives are protected from temperature changes, and are able to retain heat, not allowing the walls of the hive overheat. Due to these qualities, bees do not have to spend additional forces and feed stocks to maintain the required temperature inside the nest, but can direct this energy to the cultivation of offspring.

If you decide to buy PPU hives from us, you will be able to get the first-class product at brilliantly favorable price. The products which are realized by us easy, at the same time are characterized by high durability. Polyurethane foam is known for its sound and thermal insulation qualities, which makes it even more popular material in the modern market. One of the undeniable advantages of this raw material is also its resistance to rotting and drying, high resistance to humidity. And because polyurethane foam is an artificial material, mice, insects or bees yourself it does not bite. This allows the hives produced from it to serve for a long time, almost without changing its shape and appearance.

Are absolutely harmless and ecologically clean hives PPU. Their sale is carried out by us according to all standards established by Gosstandart. The walls of the hives do not emit noxious fumes even at high temperatures, with no negative impact neither on the bee colony, or to the environment in General. If necessary, you will also be able to easily replace the walls or other parts of polyurethane foam beehive, as all parts are removable and interchangeable.

We invite to cooperation of individuals and beekeeping farms. On the hive PPU price we have mutually beneficial.

Contacts

Address

Russia,  Bashkortostan,  Meleuz,  451000,  st. M. Amira 48

Director

Mustafin Rustam Ahmetovich

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Umarta, IP. All information about Umarta, IP in Meleuz (Russia).

RUB
Ульи ппу купить, продажа по выгодным ценам ценам - Умарта
Premium Standard

Умарта, ИП

+7 (919) 815-54-66
  • Умарта, ИП
О компании

Умарта, ИП

  1.  

     

     

     

     

    Умарта, ИП – уже много лет занимается производством улей для пчел из пенополиуретана (ППУ) по абсолютно новой технологии. Если вас интересует, где купить ульи ППУ, обращайтесь к нам. На сайте представлен обширный ассортимент продукции, включающий:

    • ульи;

    • специальное оборудование для пасек;

    • оснащение для пчеловодства;

    • мед.

    Каждый пчеловод знает, что для достижения максимальных результатов в процессе разведения медоносных пчел, стоит предоставить им подходящее жилье. Хороший улей должен отвечать нескольким требованиям:

    • защищать пчелиную семью от непогоды;

    • обладать достаточной теплопроводностью;

    • быть простым в конструкции и ее модификации;

    • не требовать особого ухода.

    Пенополиуретановые ульи защищены от перепадов температур, а также способны сохранять тепло, не позволяя стенкам улья перегреваться. Благодаря этим качествам, пчелам не приходится расходовать дополнительные силы и кормовые запасы на поддержания необходимой температуры внутри гнезда, а могут направлять эту энергию на выращивание потомства.

    Если вы решите у нас ульи ППУ купить, то сможете получить первоклассный продукт по блестяще выгодной стоимости. Реализуемые нами изделия легкие, при этом характеризуются высокой прочностью. Пенополиуретан известен своими звуко- и теплоизоляционными качества, что делает его еще более востребованным материалом на современном рынке. Одним из неоспоримых преимуществ этого сырья является также и его устойчивость к гниению и усыханию, высокая сопротивляемость влажности воздуха. А поскольку ППУ – искусственно созданный материал, мыши, насекомые либо сами пчелы его не грызут. Это позволяет произведенным из него ульям прослужить длительное время, практически не изменив своей формы и внешнего вида.

    Являются абсолютно безвредными и экологически чистыми ульи ППУ. Продажа их осуществляется нами согласно всех установленных Госстандартом норм. Стенки ульев не выделяют вредные пары даже при высоких температурах, не оказывая негативного влияния ни на пчелиную семью, ни на окружающую среду в целом. При необходимости вам также легко удастся произвести замену стенок либо иных частей пенополиуретанового улья, поскольку все детали являются съемными и взаимозаменяемыми.

    Приглашаем к сотрудничеству частных лиц и пчеловодческие фермы. На улья ППУ цена у нас взаимовыгодная. 

Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Башкортостан,  Мелеуз,  451000,  ул. М. Амира 48

Руководитель

Мустафин Рустам Ахметович

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Купить Ульи  ППУ для пчел от производителя Умарта, ИП в России. Большой модельный ряд ульев ППУ. Делайте заказ прямо сейчас!